Leadership

If you have any general questions about Pack Leadership, you can email committeechair@Pack44Lititz.org. Or use one of the addresses below for a specific position.

Cubmaster
Curtis Arpey
cubmaster@
pack44lititz.org

Asst. Cubmaster
Jeff Wilson
cubmaster@
pack44lititz.org


Lion Guide
Tim Prouse
lions@pack44lititz.org


Tiger Den Leader
Alyssa Bowen
Sara Judge
tigers@pack44lititz.org


Wolf Den Leader
Wesley Morgan
John Kremer
wolves@pack44lititz.org


Bear Den Leaders
Rob Benson
Kyle Schutt
bears@pack44lititz.org


Webelos
Den
Leader
Kyle Wagner
Andrew Carsten
webelos@pack44lititz.org

Arrow Of Light
Den Leader
Tim Prouse
Jonathan Smith
webelos@pack44lititz.org

Pack Committee Leadership

Committee Chair
Ben Spead
committeechair
@pack44lititz.org


Treasurer
Amy Wagner
treasurer
@pack44lititz.org


Advancement Chair
Kelly Miller
advancement
@pack44lititz.org


Outdoor Activities Chair
TBD
activities
@pack44lititz.org

Fundraising Chair
TBD
fundraising
@pack44lititz.org

Service Chair Veronica Swope
service
@pack44lititz.org

Recruiting & Membership Chair
Eric Bennett
recruiting
@pack44lititz.org

Events Chair
Mike Bowen
events
@pack44lititz.org

Webmaster
Tim Prouse
webmaster
@pack44lititz.org

Communications Chair
TBD
communications
@pack44lititz.org

Volunteer Chair
Courtney Richie
volunteer
@pack44lititz.org

Pack Trainer
Kevin Sonnon
trainer@pack44lititz.org

Popcorn Kernel
Veronica Swope
Alyssa Bowen
popcorn@pack44lititz.org

Hiking Staff Sergeant
Kelly Miller
hiking@pack44lititz.org


Chartered Organization Representative
Troy Smith
charterorgrep
@pack44lititz.org


Unit Commissioner TBD
commissioner
@pack44lititz.org