Leadership

If you have any general questions about Pack Leadership, you can email committeechair@Pack44Lititz.org.  

Or use one of the addresses below for a specific position.

Pack & Den Leadership
 

Cubmaster

Tristan Schoiack
cubmaster@pack44lititz.org
 

Assistant Cubmaster

Brian Sell
cubmaster@pack44lititz.org

Lion Guide

lions@pack44lititz.org

Tiger Den Leader

Kyle Wagner
John Martindell
Ben Spead
tigers@pack44lititz.org

Wolf Den Leader

Tim Prouse
Kevin Smith
wolves@pack44lititz.org

Bear Den Leaders (Den 1)

Dave Gerhart
Kelly Gracey
bears@pack44lititz.org

Bear Den Leaders (Den 2)

Curtis Arpey
Roy Boone
bears@pack44lititz.org
 

Webelos I Den Leaders (Den 1)

Derek Schoiack
webelos1@pack44lititz.org


Webelos I Den Leaders (Den 2)

Ryan Naymik
Matt Kofroth
Diane Harnish

webelos1@pack44lititz.org
 
 

Webelos II Den
 Leaders (Den 1)
Colleen Avery
Dave Hogland
webelos2@pack44lititz.org
 
 

Webelos II Den
 Leaders (Den 2)
Karl Schneck
Matt Stuckey
webelos2@pack44lititz.org



Pack Committee Leadership

Committee Chair

Ryan Geesaman
Nicki Williams (asst.)
committeechair@pack44lititz.org

Treasurer

Rodney Cole
Dan Perrotti (asst.)
treasurer@pack44lititz.org

Secretary

Nicholas & Nicki Williams
secretary@pack44lititiz.org

Advancement Chair

Missy Speicher
Tiffany Henkel (asst.)
advancement@pack44lititz.org

Outdoor Activities Chair

David Moyer
activities@pack44lititz.org

Fundraising Chair

Matt Kofroth
fundraising@pack44lititz.org

Service Chair

Veronica Swope
service@pack44lititz.org

Recruiting & Membership Chair

Tiffany and Joel Henkel
recruiting@pack44lititz.org

Events Chair

Mike Bowen
events@pack44lititz.org

Webmaster

Dave Gerhart
webmaster@pack44lititz.org

Communications Chair

Kimberly Todd
communications@pack44lititz.org

Volunteer Chair
Ben Spead
volunteer@pack44lititz.org

Pack Trainer

Alyssa Bowen
trainer@pack44lititz.org

Popco
rn Kernel
Veronica Swope
Missy Speicher (asst.)
popcorn@pack44lititz.org
 
Hiking Staff Seargent

Derek Schoiack
Joel Henkel (asst.)
hiking@pack44lititz.org
 

Chartered Organization Representative

Troy Smith
charterorgrep@pack44lititz.org


Unit Commissioner

Gene Stuckey
commissioner@pack44lititz.org