Leadership

If you have any general questions about Pack Leadership, you can email committeechair@Pack44Lititz.org.  

Or use one of the addresses below for a specific position.

Pack & Den Leadership
 

Cubmaster

Tom Quattrini
cubmaster@pack44lititz.org
 

Assistant Cubmasters

Troy Smith
Tristan Schoiack
cubmaster@pack44lititz.org

Lion Guide
Tiffany Henkel

lions@pack44lititz.org

Tiger Den Leader

Dave Gerhart
tigers@pack44lititz.org

Wolf Den Leader (Den 1)

Derek Schoiack
Steve Zook
Charity Shenk
wolves@pack44lititz.org

Wolf Den Leader (Den 2)

Ryan Naymik
Christina Naymik
wolves@pack44lititz.org

Bear Den Leaders (Den 1)

Colleen Avery
Dave Hogland
bears@pack44lititz.org

Bear Den Leaders (Den 2)

Karl Schneck
Matt Stuckey
bears@pack44lititz.org
 

Webelos I Den Leaders

Dan Giffin
Jim Davis

webelos1@pack44lititz.org
 
 
 

Webelos II Den
 Leaders (Den 1)
Jeff Nelson
John Wood
webelos2@pack44lititz.org
 
 

Webelos II Den
 Leaders (Den 2)
Jason Ziegler
Ben Spead
webelos2@pack44lititz.org



Pack Committee Leadership

Committee Chair

Ryan Geesaman
Ben Spead (asst.)
committeechair@pack44lititz.org

Treasurer

Rodney Cole
treasurer@pack44lititz.org

Secretary

Kim Coleman
secretary@pack44lititiz.org

Advancement Chair

Jessica Brownsberger
Tiffany Henkel (asst.)
advancement@pack44lititz.org

Outdoor Activities Chair

Dave Hoglund
activities@pack44lititz.org

Fundraising Chair

Stacy Geesaman
fundraising@pack44lititz.org

Service Chair

Veronica Swope
service@pack44lititz.org

Recruiting & Mermbership Chair

Jim Davis
recruiting@pack44lititz.org

Events Chair

Hillary Daecher
events@pack44lititz.org

Webmaster

Dave Gerhart
webmaster@pack44lititz.org

Communications Chair

Rick Reitz
communications@pack44lititz.org

Volunteer Chair
Ben Spead
Annette Kroeck (asst.)
volunteer@pack44lititz.org

Pack Trainer

Toni Thomas
trainer@pack44lititz.org

Popco
rn Kernel
Heather Geahr
Veronica Swope (asst.)
popcorn@pack44lititz.org
 
Hiking Staff Seargent

Derek Schoiack
Joel Henkel (asst.)
hiking@pack44lititz.org
 

Chartered Organization Representative

Kristee Reichard
charterorgrep@pack44lititz.org


Unit Commissioner

Irvin Straw
commissioner@pack44lititz.org