Leadership

If you have any general questions about Pack Leadership, you can email committeechair@Pack44Lititz.org.  

Or use one of the addresses below for a specific position.

Pack & Den Leadership
 

Cubmaster

Curtis Arpey
cubmaster@pack44lititz.org
 

Assistant Cubmaster

TBA
cubmaster@pack44lititz.org

Lion Guide
Lydnsay Gardner
lions@pack44lititz.org

Tiger Den Leader

Brian Motz
tigers@pack44lititz.org

Wolf Den Leaders

Kyle Wagner
wolves@pack44lititz.org

Bear Den Leaders 

Tim Prouse
Gregory Hagemeyer
bears@pack44lititz.org

Webelos Den 1 Leaders 

Dave Gerhart
Troy Smith
webelos@pack44lititz.org

Webelos Den 2 Leaders

Kimberly Todd
Christine Boone
webelos@pack44lititz.org
 
 

Arrow Of Light L
eaders 
Derek Schoiak
Matt Kofroth
Diane Harnish
ArrowOfLights@pack44lititz.org
 



Pack Committee Leadership

Committee Chair

Ben Spead
committeechair@pack44lititz.org

Treasurer

Rodney Cole
Dan Perrotti (asst.)
treasurer@pack44lititz.org

Secretary

TBD
secretary@pack44lititiz.org

Advancement Chair

Kelly Miller
Tiffany Henkel
advancement@pack44lititz.org

Outdoor Activities Chair

TBD
activities@pack44lititz.org

Fundraising Chair

Matt Kofroth
fundraising@pack44lititz.org

Service Chair

Veronica Swope
service@pack44lititz.org

Recruiting & Membership Chair

Tiffany Henkel
recruiting@pack44lititz.org

Events Chair

Mike Bowen
events@pack44lititz.org

Webmaster

Dave Gerhart
webmaster@pack44lititz.org

Communications Chair

TBD
communications@pack44lititz.org

Volunteer Chair
TBD
volunteer@pack44lititz.org

Pack Trainer

Alyssa Bowen
trainer@pack44lititz.org

Popco
rn Kernel
Veronica Swope
Missy Speicher (asst.)
popcorn@pack44lititz.org
 
Hiking Staff 
Sergeant
Derek Schoiack
hiking@pack44lititz.org
 

Chartered Organization Representative

Troy Smith
charterorgrep@pack44lititz.org


Unit Commissioner

Gene Stuckey
commissioner@pack44lititz.org